Blanchard, Leading at a Higher Level

Ken Blanchard is a Christian who is also an expert in organizational leadership.  This book was assigned to me for my tele-coaching network with Nelson Searcy, and it was so very helpful.  The biggest point, I think, is that to have a high performing organization (The Grove Church), we’ve got to have empowered, high performance people with pastors who really believe in servant leadership.

I’m not going to share take-aways with this book because I am so behind on reading, but I would totally encourage leaders to get it and grow with it.  It has helped me a ton and I am sure it will help you too.

Leave a Reply

