Harney, Leadership from the Inside Out

I chose to read this book as a part of my own personal leadership development.  I have felt things getting way out of balance and I needed to change it.  This book and my patient wife are what God is using to fix me.

Kevin Harney is a pastor with a lot of experience, which is so helpful for leaders who need a check up on themselves and their ledership.  I agree wholeheartedly with his premise that leadership stems from who you are and how you do things more than what you actually do.  To this end, this book is fantastic and I would recommend it to pastors and leaders with experience who want to get back to ministry the way they dreamed it would be.

pages read= 180~ year to date=2968 ~ 2009 goal=9,000 ~ (33%)

Leave a Reply

