Driscoll, Trials

I often listen to the teaching of Mark Driscoll while I am working on different things.  As I was writing my doctrinal position on the Holy Spirit I was listening/watching this teaching.  It’s outstanding.  So, because I am writing so much for my doctrinal statement (which I will post once it’s all edited up) I am not writing much for the blog.  Instead, enjoy videos!

ok, so I can’t embed it because it’s flash. So, instead, here’s a link: Trials and Jesus

The best line is, “It doesn’t feel like home, because it’s not home!”

One thought on “Driscoll, Trials

Leave a Reply

