MMC abbreviated: December 22, 2008

Today was a really unique day, so instead of a regular check-in, I’m going to list out the things I was thankful for today, and then you can guess at what my day was like.  There’ll be cash and prizes for the winners, supplied by my blog sponsors.  In other news, I have no blog sponsors…so on with the list:

  • My ability to fall back asleep after Khobi knocks my phone off the night stand
  • Heather
  • Running Water
  • The internets
  • The customer service line
  • The redial button
  • Txting
  • Darrell
  • Chains
  • Krispy Kreme
  • Confidence
  • Radiant Heat
  • Portable DVD players
  • Power Rangers
  • Evaporation
  • Mom
  • GPS
  • The guy who invented the spray water for the winshield
  • mountains, snow and trees
  • Friction
  • Experience crossing borders
  • GPS again
  • Reservations
  • Malls
  • drain holes in chuck taylor shoes
  • diversity
  • reheated pizza
  • tomatoes and lettuce
  • Family guy
  • and finally, my blog!
Leave a Reply

