Great Worship Idea

I brought our teens to Acquire the Fire this weekend and was super amped that David Crowder would be leading worship. They did (as usual) an excellent and inspiring job, though they had to explain the 80’s a bit since much of the crowd barely remembers the 90’s! Here’s a great video of David Crowder Band at the GMA’s. I have always wanted to preach a sermon about creation and have it happening all around the room. This is the closest I’ve seen yet.

One thought on “Great Worship Idea

  1. Hey James, I think preaching an entire lesson on Creation would be a wonderful excersise of hermeneutics. (I asked my dad what it meant.lol.)

    Like

Leave a Reply

