National Pastors Convention

SO…at the end of February I went to the national pastor’s convention in San Diego. I am going to post a bunch of my notes, seminars and such, and thoughts from the various things – but as individual posts, so that converstaions can be made about them individually…so go ahead and comment on the things I write. But to start, here’s a quick list of the highlights of the week for me…

*when the guy swore at me as we were landing in SD and then wanted to know what denomination I am in…
*tijuana and bartering, I’m still wondering if I should have stopped in at the dentist…
*hot tub…
*palm trees…
*beautiful hotel…
*watching John park…
*eating till I puked in my mouth…
*chocolate mocha macciatos…

One thought on “National Pastors Convention

Leave a Reply

