Death by Caffeine


It would take 146.02 cups of Brewed Coffee to put you down.

This just in from the death and coffee webpage – Death by Caffeine. This is funny, because part of my observation of Ramadan was to have no coffee. None. And I really, really like it. So, afterwards, when my lovely wife brought me a Dutch Bros. – it made my work day go by really fast.

Really, really fast.

Also – she found my glasses yesterday. So if I haven’t seen you in a while I will now.

And – the final random note: Kelsey B. is the best.

Leave a Reply

