TONY JONES!

Hey Everybody!

Hey Dr. Nick!

I am now regularly reading Tony Jones’ blog – he’s an awesome guy who really let me start to see and understand what I had been sensing about postmodernism – I appreciate what he writes….although he is really smart. He understands postmodernism – not the way that the Christian marketing machine does, but the philosophy itself – but I will rant on that later…stupid Christian marketing machine, killing kids…

Anyways – I appreciate Tony Jones and I get ot sit in one of his seminars in about 34 days in PHATlanta!!

One thought on “TONY JONES!

  1. Ummm, I think I actually want to hear one of your rants; what am I thinking!? But, the Christian marketing machine is killing kids??? Tell me more…
    AllieB

    Like

Leave a Reply

